

National Institute of Technology Karnataka

Rotaract Club NITK Chapter

Sponsored by Rotary Club, Surathkal (R.I.District 3181)





<u>List of Members of Rotaract Club NITK Chapter 2016 - 2017:</u>

FINAL YEARS:

Abhinand Pusuluri

Aditya Satish (Director of Technical Services)

Amal Mansoor (Convenor)

Amit Muralidhar Shenoy (Director of Vocational Services and Professional Development)

Anas Abdul

Aniketh Kulkarni (Joint Convener)

Anjana Jose (Director of Alumni Affairs)

Dibyamshu Shreshta (Secretary)

Johnson Jose (Sergeant-at-Arms)

Kevin Mathew

Mayank Kedia (Director of Community Services)

Meghana Potta

Mohammed Ashfaq Anwar (President)

Mukund Ayala

Nimisha Shaji (Vice Chair)

Nithin Kallayil

Parichit Kumar

Rashi Jagannatha

Sahara Sedhain (Joint Secretary)

Sai Krishna D.

Samyuktha Poojary (Director of Public Relations)

Sapthagiri BT

Saurabh Shetty

Sebin Binoy (Chair)

Seethal Menon (Vice President)

Sharath Kamath

Sneha Bandgar

Shruti Hegde

Urusha Regmi

Contact: Convenor - 9008241392 | President - 8197597448



National Institute of Technology Karnataka

Rotaract Club NITK Chapter

Sponsored by Rotary Club, Surathkal (R.I.District 3181)





THIRD YEARS:

Abhijith PA (Events Coordinator)

Achyut Menon (Community Services Coordinator)

Adarsh Pai Adil Mohamed

Aishwarya Upot (Events Coordinator)

Ankita Singh Apoorv Oulkar Ashith Nambiar

Athul Toms Augustine (Treasurer)

Chandramouli David Joseph Gokul Balakrishnan Govind Shajan

Humaid Patel (Technical Services Coordinator)

I Gaurav Nayak Kamya B Krishnan Karthik N Kamath Kiran Kumar Mudra Patel

Nikhila Elangovan (Cultural Services Coordinator)

Noel Johnson Pranjali Jagdish Rao Priya Kumari

Rohit Davis (External Relations Coordinator)

Sahana Roy Shankhalika Sarkar Siddarth Menon Siddhika Chunchuwar Thejus Humayun Vikrant Singh Vrishank

MCA:

Abishek T Himanshu Prachi Tomar Prachi Agrawal Saurabh Singh

M-TECH:

Praphull Ramdas Wanare Vishnu Swaroop

SECOND YEARS:

Ajay Babu Amritha J Anthea Bilal A Cherian K Emmanuel Biju Faheem A

Gulshan Kumar M Harikrishnan Sushin

Jefrin Joe Santhosh John Benny Kevin K

Mahammed Fawaz Manna Jacob Michelle A Nihaal Ahmed S

Nikhil V Poorva K

Pratheek Balekundri Richa Mathew Rithuraj S Sachin P John Samvedhya G Sanjana Shetty Satchit Rose Shaun D Souza

Shijah Shubham Das Shubham V Siddharth Sujith Soujanya S Bhatta

Udit S
Vinay K
Vineeth K